SNAP SNAP SNAP!!

Wow!  so much has happened since my last blog post as I was in a mid pile of thoughts to where my direction with Bikini Shell was going and as you noted revamping into old photo shoots and creativity.

Well since then, I was looking into getting a new camera because it was right time to get back to Fashion Week and start my street style gigin’ again!!

So I invested in the iPhone7plus with its 256gb capacity and instantly not even 5 minutes outside the Apple Store here in Beijing … I’m immediately Youtube’n and uploading my vid as well as proclaiming my new ambitions.

Just a further ahead I’m now almost Snapin and IG storetelling at about every other day!  WTF! So it’s on people.

Watch for my IG and SNAP stories on their own channel on Youtube and occasionally here on a blog or two…

So I guess I’m sayin’ FOLLOW ME / SUSCRIBE ON YouTube, SNAPCHAT ::: user name BIKINISHELL and Instagram  @BikiniShell  #bikinishell always works too.

Check out these 2017 selections from my latest Affliliate too.  Summer will not let you down.

Swimsuits Direct

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a comment